Senior Portraits 

So today I took my senior portraits, it was beyond bittersweet. I cannot believe that I have already finished three years of my high school career, it’s gone by way too quickly. Just walking into the studio gave me butterflies because I know that in a blink of an eye it’s all going to be over soon.  Then, when I put on the cap and gown I was so excited. I cannot believe that it’s all coming to a quick end. These have honestly been the most challenging and exciting years of my life and it’s gone by so quickly. In a matter of 10 months or so I will be walking through the field of OCC and will be accepting my diploma and starting the rest of my life soon enough. I really hope that this year goes by incredibly slow. Then again, they say that time flies when you’re having fun, so I guess I’ll just have to deal with the year going by fast.

Leave a Reply

